Staff

Ronnie Hebert
gumbo@gatorhook.com
As President of ETEC, Ronnie brings over forty years of experience in this market to ETEC. A registered Civil and Environmental Engineer, Ronnie spent many years in the engineering and contracting businesses prior to entering this field.

Samuel L. "Sam" Agnew
sagnew@etec-sales.com 
As Vice President of ETEC, with a degree in Chemical Engineering, Sam spent eight years in the chemical industry before moving into equipment sales. He has been selling chemical process equipment, as well as water and wastewater treatment equipment, for over thirty years.

Michael D. "Mike" Todd
mtodd@etec-sales.com 
A registered Mechanical Engineer, Mike has been involved in both the manufacturing and sales of water and wastewater treatment equipment for over twenty years. We call upon Mike’s expertise in biological wastewater treatment on a daily basis.

Carl Siener
csiener@etec-sales.com
Carl travels our entire territory, focusing on the pulp and paper market, which is extremely important for our company. We are proud to have Carl and his twenty-five plus years of industrial wastewater experience on our team.

Chad B. Cooley
ccooley@etec-sales.com
As Vice President of ETEC, Chad is a registered Civil and Environmental Engineer and has been employed with ETEC since 2002. He lives in Little Rock and covers the Arkansas and Tennessee area.

Daniel Hebert
dhebert@etec-sales.com
As Vice President of ETEC, Daniel has been with ETEC since 1996, working with Ronnie in the Louisiana municipal market. His chief responsibility is working directly with engineers, owners and end-users regarding their water and wastewater needs.

Brady Sessums
bsessums@etec-sales.com
As Vice President of ETEC, Brady has been with ETEC since 2003, working with Ronnie in the Louisiana municipal market. His chief responsibility is working directly with engineers, owners and end-users regarding their water and wastewater needs.

Matthew Muehlbauer
matthew@etec-sales.com
Matt lives in Memphis and covers Western Tennessee, as well as portions of Arkansas and Northern Mississippi.

Bryson Agnew
bagnew@etec-sales.com
Bryson is the newest member of the ETEC team. He will be working primarily in the state of Mississippi, living in Jackson. Bryson has an undergraduate degree in Business and a Masters in Environmental Science.

Melissa Clouatre
mclouatre@etec-sales.com
Melissa is Ronnie Hebert’s administrative assistant and serves as Daniel, Brady, Chad and Matt's assistant as well.

Peggy Clement
pclement@etec-sales.com
Peggy is Sam Agnew, Mike Todd and Bryson Agnew's administrative assistant. She is also in charge of maintaining our literature stock and making travel arrangements.

Stephen Gorsch
sgorsch@etec-sales.com
Stephen is our IT Manager\Programmer. He designed and maintains ETEC's SharePoint intranet. He also maintains the ETEC computers, servers and handles all IT related issues.

 

 

Angela Baldwin
abaldwin@etec-sales.com
Angela is the main receptionist for ETEC. She also assists Ronnie and office staff with special projects.

 

 

 

Abby Ally
aally@etec-sales.com

Abby handles our spare parts orders and scheduling of field service.

 

 

 

Sandra Winter
swinter@etec-sales.com
Sandra manages all of the Accounting functions for ETEC.

Kathryn Terito
kterito@etec-sales.com
Kathryn processes accounts payable and assists with all other aspects of accounting. She also processes and manages all equipment orders, submittals, deliveries and retrofits.

Thomas Snearl
Thomas assists Ronnie and office staff with special projects.

7731 Office Park Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Office 225.295.1200
Fax 225.295.1800

© 2017 Environmental Technical Sales, inc.